close

Ryan Good

Managing Partner

Ryan.Good@gogpac.com | 605.978.5415
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Matt Good

Managing Partner

Matt.Good@gogpac.com | 605.978.5429
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Chad Feldman

Managing Director

Chad.Feldman@gogpac.com | 605.978.5445
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Brendan Reilly

Managing Director and General Counsel

brendan.reilly@gogpac.com | 605.277.1789
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Jason Lawrenson

Managing Director

Jason.Lawrenson@gogpac.com | 605.978.5436
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Jerry Beech

Senior Director

Jerry.Beech@gogpac.com | 605.978.5409
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Alex Huisken

Managing Director

alex.huisken@gogpac.com | 605.978.5467
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Ashley Pawlowski

Managing Director

ashley.pawlowski@gogpac.com | 605.978.5461
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Brett Rintala

Managing Director

brett.rintala@gogpac.com | 605.809.8516
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Dustin Hanson

Managing Director

Dustin.Hanson@gogpac.com | 605.978.5440
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Jacob Spade

Managing Director

Jacob.spade@gogpac.com | 605-809-8540
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Shea Geelan

Managing Director

Shea.Geelan@gogpac.com | 605.978.5424
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Bria Berg

Talent Training Coordinator

bria.berg@gogpac.com | 605.978.5423
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Dan Anderson

Maintenance Director

Dan.anderson@gogpac.com |
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Deb Pieper

Finance

Deb.pieper@gogpac.com | 605.277.1544
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Erin Fromm-Southworth

Team Development Coordinator

Erin.fromm-southworth@gogpac.com | 605-496-9360
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Jane Kirby

Director of First Impressions

Janie.Kirby@gogpac.com | 605.978.5400
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Liz Sonnenfeld

Search Consultant

liz.funkhouser@gogpac.com | 605.978.5403
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Racheal Westhoff

Talent Partner

Racheal.westhoff@gogpac.com | 605-809-8516
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Aaron Aylward

Search Consultant

aaron.aylward.gogpac.com | 605.978.5441
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Aaron Bauer

Search Consultant

aaron.bauer@gogpac.com | 605.415.4197
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Aaron Rud

Search Consultant

aaron.rud@gogpac.com | 605.277.3271
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Adam Iversen

Search Consultant

adam.iversen@gogpac.com | 605.978.5452
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Alan McMillen

Search Consultant

alan.mcmillen@gogpac.com | 605.809.8527
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Alex Johnson

Search Consultant

Alex.johnson@gogpac.com | 605-679-7531
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Alissa Sendelbach

Search Consultant

Alissa.sendelbach@gogpac.com | 605-496-9408
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Alissha Nohava

Search Consultant

Alissha.nohava@gogpac.com | 605-679-7437
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Amy Thomsen

Director

amy.thomsen@gogpac.com | 605.978.5418
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Andrew Pulsifer

Search Consultant

Andrew.pulsifer@gogpac.com | 605.681.6016
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Anthony Cordova

Search Consultant

anthony.cordova@gogpac.com | 605.277.1775
Send Email Call Directly back to top

April Lowrey

Search Consultant

April.lowrey@gogpac.com | 605-277-3753
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Ashleigh Benz

Search Consultant

ashleigh.benz@gogpac.com | 605.789.2071
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Bethany Johnson

Search Consultant

bethany.johnson@gogpac.com | 605-809-8532
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Blake Hoogland

Director

Blake.Hoogland@gogpac.com | 605.978.5434
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Brent Kramer

Director

Brent.Kramer@gogpac.com | 605.978.5471
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Brett Williams

Senior Director

Brett.Williams@gogpac.com | 605.978.5426
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Brian Kimball

Search Consultant

Brian.kimball@gogpac.com | 605.277.3866
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Brian Tjepkes

Search Consultant

brian.tjepkes@gogpac.com | 605-809-8520
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Britony Stegenga

Search Consultant

britony.stegenga@gogpac.com | (605) 809-8584
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Chad Smith

Search Consultant

Chad.Smith@gogpac.com | 605.978.5433
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Conner Doherty

Search Consultant

conner.doherty@gogpac.com | 605.610.2048
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Connor Schultz

Search Consultant

Connor.schultz@gogpac.com | 605.231.4283
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Cory (Sal) Langerock

Search Consultant

Cory.langerock@gogpac.com | 605.277.3774
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Dan Sokolowski

Search Consultant

daniel.sokolowski@gogpac.com | 605-809-8521
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Darrin TeBeest

Director

Darrin.TeBeest@gogpac.com | 605.978.5477
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Dave Dierks

Senior Director / CSAM

Dave.Dierks@gogpac.com | 605.978.5439
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Dave Knutson

Senior Director

Dave.Knutson@gogpac.com | 605.978.5451
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Dave Reichelt

Search Consultant

dave.reichelt@gogpac.com | 605-809-8552
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Derek Rintala

Search Consultant

derek.rintala@gogpac.com | 60.809.8572
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Donald Strand

Search Consultant

don.strand@gogpac.com | 605-809-8517
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Emily Hallstrom

Search Consultant

Emily.hallstrom@gogpac.com | 605-809-8531
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Eric Glenn

Search Consultant

eric.glenn@gogpac.com | 605-809-8554
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Eric Kneip

Search Consultant

Eric.kneip@gogpac.com | 605-809-8562
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Erick Woehlhaff

Search Consultant

Erick.woehlhaff@gogpac.com | 605-809-8564
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Evie Rahier

Director

Evie.Rahier@gogpac.com | 605.978.5460
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Grace Johnson

Search Consultant

Grace.johnson@gogpac.com | 605-809-8522
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Greg Schouten

Director

Greg.Schouten@gogpac.com | 605.978.5422
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Haley Dettler

Director

Haley.Dettler@gogpac.com | 605.978.5428
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Jarrad Emery

Search Consultant

Jarrad.emery@gogpac.com | 605-809-8545
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Jasmin Leach

Search Consultant

Jasmin.leach@gogpac.com | 605-809-8557
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Jason Riechers

Search Consultant

Jason.riechers@gogpac.com | 605.277.9952
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Jenn LaQua

Director

jenn.laqua@gogpac.com | 605.978.5425
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Jen Thiel

Search Consultant

Jen.thiel@gogpac.com | 605-809-8565
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Jeremy Hoefert

Search Consultant

jeremy.hoefert@gogpac.com | 605.277.4935
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Jessi Butler

Search Consultant

Jessi.butler@gogpac.com | 605.277.9813
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Joey Wieger

Search Consultant

Joey.wieger@gogpac.com | 605.277.9888
Send Email Call Directly back to top

John Chisham

Search Consultant

John.chisham@gogpac.com | 605.277.3729
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Jordan Evans

Search Consultant

Jordan.evans@gogpac.com | 605-809-8518
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Jordan Hermanson

Search Consultant

Jordan.hermanson@gogpac.com | 605-679-7482
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Josh Krause

Search Consultant

Josh.krause@gogpac.com | 605-679-7529
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Josh Rome

Search Consultant

Josh.rome@gogpac.com | 605-361-3094
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Karrie Gieser

Search Consultant

Karrie.gieser@gogpac.com | 605-809-8530
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Kurt Reichelt

Search Consultant

Kurt.reichelt@gogpac.com | 605-496-9490
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Linay McCrady

Search Consultant

Linay.mccrady@gogpac.com | 605-496-9278
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Linnae Itterman

Senior Search Consultant

linnae.itterman@gogpac.com | 605.789.2069
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Logan Koopman

Search Consultant

Logan.koopman@gogpac.com | 605.215.5232
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Lucas Smith

Search Consultant

Lucas.smith@gogpac.com | 605-809-8570
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Marlee Frey

Search Consultant

Marlee.frey@gogpac.com | 605-809-8555
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Matthew Norgaard

Senior Search Consultant

matthew.norgaard@gogpac.com | 605.978.5404
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Max Swanson

Search Consultant

Max.swanson@gogpac.com | 605-809-8566
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Melissa Klocksiem

Search Consultant

Melissa.klocksiem@gogpac.com | 605-231-5506
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Misti Simpson

Search Consultant

misti.simpson@gogpac.com | 605.277.9842
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Nick Bell

Search Consultant

Nick.bell@gogpac.com | 605-809-8573
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Nick Doetzel

Search Consultant

Nick.doetzel@gogpac.com | 605-988-8597
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Nick Goodwin

Senior Search Consultant

Nick.Goodwin@gogpac.com | 605.978.5432
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Olympia Scott

Search Consultant

olympia.scott@gogpac.com | 605.978.5475
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Paul Pankratz

Search Consultant

Paul.pankratz@gogpac.com | 605.277.9979
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Ric King

Search Consultant

ric.king@gogpac.com | 605.978.5406
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Rob Klein

Search Consultant

Rob.Klein@gogpac.com | 605.978.5438
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Ryan Palmer

Search Consultant

Ryan.palmer@gogpac.com | 605.277.3805
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Sam Derynck

Search Consultant

Sam.derynck@gogpac.com | 605.978.5405
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Samantha Solomon

Search Consultant

Samantha.solomon@gogpac.com | 605.277.3881
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Sarah Hagenlock

Search Consultant

Sarah.hagenlock@gogpac.com | (605) 809-8548
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Sam Liester

Search Consultant

sam.liester@gogpac.com | 605-809-8514
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Scott DeWitte

Search Consultant

Scott.dewitte@gogpac.com | 605.277.9806
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Scott Rose

Director

Scott.Rose@gogpac.com | 605.978.5446
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Sean Dancey

Director

sean.dancey@gogpac.com | 605.978.5472
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Shaun Boen

Senior Search Consultant

Shaun.boen@gogpac.com | 605-809-8512
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Shawn Wahle

Search Consultant

shawn.wahle@gogpac.com | 605.978.5414
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Sondrae Spade

Search Consultant

Sondrae.spade@gogpac.com | 605-215-5193
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Stacey Wharton

Search Consultant

stacey.wharton@gogpac.com | 605.277.9942
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Stu Burgers

Search Consultant

Stu.Burgers@gogpac.com | 605.978.5476
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Tom Erpenbach

Search Consultant

tom.erpenbach@gogpac.com | 605-809-8551
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Trent Ryswyk

Search Consultant

trent.ryswyk@gogpac.com | 605.496.9347
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Tyler Loveland

Search Consultant

Tyler.loveland@gogpac.com | 605.610.2220
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Tyler Ollerich

Search Consultant

Tyler.ollerich@gogpac.com | 605-809-8537
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Vanessa Wergin

Search Consultant

Vanessa.wergin@gogpac.com | 605-809-8558
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Will Lewis

Search Consultant

Will.lewis@gogpac.com | 605.277.3813
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Zach Adams

Search Consultant

Zach.adams@gogpac.com | 605-988-8593
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Zach Dibble

Search Consultant

Zach.dibble@gogpac.com | 605.231.4889
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Zach Weinandt

Director

Zach.Weinandt@gogpac.com | 605.978.5416
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Dave Good

Managing Partner

Dave.Good@gogpac.com | 605.978.5419
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Sandy Good

Managing Partner

Sandy.Good@gogpac.com | 605.978.5410
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Pete Good

Division Manager

Pete.Good@gogpac.com | 605.978.5455
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Robert Good

Managing Partner

Robert.Good@gogpac.com | 605.978.5408
Send Email Call Directly back to top

Marge Good

Managing Partner

Marge.Good@gogpac.com | 605.978.5413
Send Email Call Directly back to top
menu: explore our site

meet our pac

Our Search Consultants are committed to bringing an unmatched level of integrity to every search and placement. Please take some time to get to know our talented team.

back to top